CelebrateWordPress's 21st Anniversary with Boomdevs

Home Forums Woocommerce Product Badge Manager Badges not visible Reply To: Badges not visible


Hello sir

We apologize for the delay in our response; as it was the weekend. We attempted to use the credentials you provided to access your account, but unfortunately, we encountered difficulties logging in. Could you please provide us with your credentials once more? Rest assured, we will prioritize resolving your issues as soon as possible.

We always do our best to assist our clients because their happiness is incredibly important to us. You can check out reviews from other customers to see their experiences with our service. However, in your situation, there was a delay because it happened over the weekend.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, and we’re here to help with your needs. If you have more questions or concerns, please feel free to ask. Your satisfaction matters a lot to us.

Your cooperation is greatly appreciated, and we are committed to assisting you promptly. If you have any concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Nisha Jahan

Nisha Jahan
Success Message Icon

Thank You

It's great to hear from you. Thanks for taking
part. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.